Episode 108: Uninspired…..

My inspiration is lacking

No words want to come out to play

The cursor is static and flashing

I need to find something to say

My head it feels kind of empty

Where have all my thoughts gone?

My laptop is getting bored now

So it has made the screen saver come on

My fingers poised to get started

And are hovering right over the keys

But there is nothing forthcoming

Ideas won’t you come to me PLEASE!

I’m starting to get so frustrated

I really feel I could weep

My laptop, so tired of waiting

Has gone and put itself to sleep!

8 thoughts on “Episode 108: Uninspired…..

I'd love to know what you think

