Free-For-All Friday #6

Welcome to week 6 of my Free-For-All Friday where I choose some of my favourite posts of the last week. As usual, there is a pretty mixed bag of all kinds of things, from the funny to the serious, and thought-provoking. I am sure that you will find something amongst these that will tickle your fancy!  All of the blogs of course, are well worth a visit.

Fill Your Own Glass. This post was a very heartfelt one written by the lovely Karen. I have followed her blog for a while now, and I can always count on her for her well-written and well-thought out posts. They often make me take a step back and look at things from a different perspective.

A Opinionated Man Where do I start here! Jason has done loads to help new and established bloggers alike. He offers advice and help, as well as posts pretty regularly. He very often holds ‘meet and greets’ so even if this link is out of date by Friday, it won’t be too long before he holds another one. An invaluable opportunity to  promote your blog and find others!

Blogging Around With The Original Domestic God This post had me laughing my head off! The sheer silliness of it really appealed to me. He has a wonderful way with words and fantastic sense of humour.

Yadadarcyyada This post is a really great piece of advice. I really love the style of this blogger, who I fortunately came across this week. She is down to earth and funny, and gives out handy tips too!

Thebippityboppitybeautifulblog We all like to look at something pretty from time to time. I love bright colours especially yellow and I just loved these pictures. Go over and have a look, they are gorgeous.

The Screenplay Of Life Chronicles This post is just lovely The photograph is beautiful as is the message. Kevin is really talented, and has a wonderful blog.

Sophie Speaks Up This is a really funny tongue-in-cheek post that resonated with me. I laughed my head off, when i read it.

21 thoughts on “Free-For-All Friday #6

  1. Thank you kindly, not just for including my blog, but for the lovely and encouraging words. 🙂
    And wow, what great company I’m in here, not just with you, but the other bloggers, and commenters.

    It’s a great idea and I love that you like my words enough to allow me space on your blog. 🙂

    Hope this day is good to you and yours. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to know what you think

