Free-For-All Friday #7

Welcome to the latest Free-for-all Friday. It has been quite a busy week inn one way or another, so I have not been able to read as many blogs as I would have liked!

However, I have still managed to find some fantastic posts by brilliant bloggers for you to enjoy, They are all worth a visit of course, and as usual, if you have come across any posts you would like to share, then please feel free to add a link in the comments.

The Story Shucker I have been following for quite some time now, and I never cease to be amazed at the wonderful posts on here, The stories are always so well-written, you almost feel as though you are there watching events unfold from the sidelines. The stories themselves are always moving in some way too.

Madamsabi’s Blog This is a blog that I have just started following, but it is packed full of all sorts of wonderful things. This particular story was so heart-warming, it brought tears to my eyes when I read it.

The Gluestick Mum This was a wonderful post about a kind of chain reaction to a good deed. It is surprising just how supportive and kind this wonderful blogging community we have is. Despite the fact that we are scattered all over the globe, help is never far away.

John D Eccles This post was a nice ‘blast from the past.’ I like to reminisce at times, and I just about remember the original programme, as well as a few others in a similar vein. It is nice that it will appeal to a whole new generation with its trendy makeover, but for me, in this case, the original is the best.

How The Cookie Crumbles I like a good story and really admire those that can write fiction, especially in so few words! The fact that they can even get a twist in at the end is pretty impressive as well. This is the perfect example!

8 thoughts on “Free-For-All Friday #7

I'd love to know what you think

