Free-For-All Friday #10

Welcome to my Friday Free-For-All, the 10th one already! There have been some more wonderful posts this week which I would like to share with you. As usual, I have tried to choose a variety of different  blogs which are all brilliant in their own way. Please do go and check them all out.

runawaynunsandleprechauns This is rather a funny little poem that really made me laugh. It is short and sweet and I know you will enjoy it, especially if you are a dog lover.

Dublin Housewife This is another hilarious post from the wonderful Bernie Rose! I just love her style of writing; she is witty, and really brings her conversations to life.

A Momma’s View This post is a reminder to us all really. It may seem pretty obvious, but the point needs to be re-iterated as it does not seem to be sinking in for some people, which is a terrible shame.

The Indecisive Eejit I included this post because I could really resonate with the frustration felt here. Sometimes, despite our best efforts we still can’t seem to get anywhere. I really admire this blogger and have the utmost respect for her.

But I Smile Anyway. Ritu is one of the most creative and talented people around. I don’t know how she fits everything into her day, and manage to stay so cheerful and bright. She is also an inspirational teacher who any child would be lucky to have.

Chronicles of an Orange-Haired Woman This is a blog that I have only just started following, however it has so much to offer, This particular post I can identify with so much!

I hope you all enjoy these posts as much as I did. Have a wonderful Friday!

22 thoughts on “Free-For-All Friday #10

I'd love to know what you think

