Episode 388: Tidbit Tuesday: New Love 18+

I have decided to have a go at ‘Tidbit Tuesday’ after enjoying reading posts by Randy Rob and Erotic Erika! As I am a virgin at this, I will need breaking in gently! I am not sure yet how far I am going to go, let’s see what happens.

This is about  finally getting to be with someone, after wanting them for a long time!

New Love

Flirty looks from lowered lashes

Music plays soft and low

A glass of wine to ease the tension

Things are going nice and slow

A kiss that started out so gentle

Deepens as the passion starts

Stroking hands and soft caresses

Mingling breath and beating hearts

Groans of pleasure, ever louder

As he gently moves inside

Now the tempo is getting faster

Yearning cannot be denied

Thrusting, probing, arching, moaning

The dance of love is at its height

Clenching, screaming, sighing, sated

This is love that feels just right.

47 thoughts on “Episode 388: Tidbit Tuesday: New Love 18+

      1. Still not back in full force yet Judy. British Telecom have still not connected our landline and internet, so I am using a mobile wifi unit that seems to only work from the iPad. It’s slow and often does not work at all, but I’m hoping to be fully back online over the weekend.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Exactly, and you wouldn’t belive the excuses they have given me for not having the wifi and landline working on the day we moved despite the fact that I placed the order with them three weeks before the move. I’ll be writing a post about it.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, NO!! I didn’t mean it like that. What I was trying to say is that you have a passionate nature and a way with words. This combination makes you good at writing in this genre. Okay, I gotta go remove my foot from my mouth now! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ha Ha! I didn’t take offence Tonya, Thanks. for your kind words, I had fun writing that post even if it was a little different to what I normally write. It’s good to know that I did ok with it 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you, Judy! I’m so happy to hear it! :). I would never intentionally say anything insensitive or rude to anyone. I think sometimes our written word isn’t as clear without the benefit of facial expression, body language, and tone of voice. I read somewhere that about 70% or more of what we communicate is communicated through the non-semantic examples I listed. I thought that was really interesting. So, I always try to be careful and keep both feet on the floor! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I bet if felt nice to use these words after all these years… “As I am a virgin at this, I will need breaking in gently! I am not sure yet how far I am going to go” *chuckles*

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Randy Rob! lol! (in my Austin Powers voice) Yeah, baby, yeah… Very hot, Judy! I think that your first foray into tidbits was shagedelic baby! You’re switched on! You’re smashing!

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Woooohooooo!!!! Yeeah!!! You did awesome!!! WOW! What an erotic piece! Have to read it again after my commend. The whole story from beginning to the explosive end! What a great start into the Tidbit world.
    Erotic Erika is happy with it. Let’s see what Randy Rob says! 😀

    Liked by 3 people

I'd love to know what you think

