Episode 391: 3 Song Link Challenge

Rob from the V-Pub has nominated me to take part in a great new music challenge originally started by Rich.

So Rules.

1.Carry on from the last song of your nominator. A bit like a musical Chinese whispers.

2. Post 3 songs with some kind of link in the titles as above.

3. Add a little comment as to how they link as above.

4. Nominate 1 Blogger to carry on from where you left off.

5. Always link back to your nominator.

6. Could you all please ping back to Me waffles so I can see how things developed.

Thankyou and have fun.

Rich’s Last song was ‘Breathe’ by Pink Floyd

I went with ‘Breathe Again’ by Tori Amos

That is such a lovely song, Now my next one is a bit of a classic. ‘The Air That I Breathe‘ by the Hollies. Love this one.

Last of all, another classic and favourite of mine. Phil Collins In The Air Tonight.

I would like to nominate Ritu for this challenge

18 thoughts on “Episode 391: 3 Song Link Challenge

      1. But there are so many great songs which just relate to that. Isn’t that great? Yes, I wonder too, what Ritu will do.
        I guess the challenge simply has to move out of the Tidbit family… lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha… I am sure, he would join us. But I wonder which way he found for him… Do you know, if Rob and Rich follow each other?
        Rob, if you read that, does Rich follow you?

        Liked by 1 person

I'd love to know what you think

