Episode 431: Addicted to Blogging!

This weekend I’ve been very busy

Helping out on a great magazine

Writing a few wacky stories

Plus a few odds & sods in-between

So my blog has been rather neglected

I have not posted as much as I might

I am still catching up with some reading

Before I even decide what to write!

I love the great interaction

That I get from my blog family

Seeing what everyone’s up to

And sharing what is happening with me.

So it back to some blogging this evening

As I can’t bear to miss just one day

I know it sounds like addiction

But it’s better than cigs, anyway!

31 thoughts on “Episode 431: Addicted to Blogging!

  1. Ive been off the keyboard now for 3 days (cheers and Shouts of well done).
    But it’s sooooo hard just to touch those plastic keys is so tempting. Just one touch. Please just one😒😒😭😭😭😭

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha! Yes, blogging is definitely an addiction and takes up so much time in our day, but what would we do without it? Congratulations on your stories for the magazine! Great idea with your fun poem, you make me smile Edwina πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A much healthier addiction than the cigs for sure! I have been able to be on WordPress less than I would like lately, and I find that I miss the interaction even after only one day. How exciting that you are continuing to write for the magazine, though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, it is surprising how much of time is spent blogging ,so I really miss it when doing something else. I am enjoying writing for the magazine too. It is a wonderful experience for me,

      Like

I'd love to know what you think

