TJ’s Household Haiku Challenge – Photgraph

Happy Bloggy Anniversary to TJ whose blog has just passed its first year. For this week’s Household Haiku Challenge we get to choose from any of the categories that have gone before, I have chosen ‘photograph.’ No, I am not crazy choosing this subject with my limited photography skills, it is one that was taken by a professional (over 100 years ago). It is a photo of my paternal grandmother and my great aunt.

Sisters:

Two young girls. Guess which

one remained a spinster and

one an unwed mum!

5 thoughts on “TJ’s Household Haiku Challenge – Photgraph

I'd love to know what you think

