Free-For-All Friday

This will be my last Free-for-All-Friday for this year, due to it being Christmas and New Year, but I am sure it (or something like it) will be making an appearance next year!

I have got a sackful of treats for you to feast upon and I urge you to pay each of these blogs a visit. They have loads of delights in store for you, so go and have a poke about.

Twisted Short Stories Bee is back! This  blog needs no introduction as the name rather gives it away, but suffice to say, she has a dark mind, and a brilliant way of telling gripping short stories, many with a macabre edge to them!

Beyond The Picket Fence I always love to look at things from a different perspective and this post is totally opposite to how I am (although it is how I wanted to be)!!!

Myths of the Mirror This is a great post with a wonderful message. That video was just what I needed to see this week. Brilliant.

Hummingbird Redemption Life is so fragile, and being at the wrong place at the wrong time can be catastrophic. This post is a reminder to live life.

Suzie Speaks This is a lovely story. There are still some wonderful people  around, thank goodness, as there are also some idiots still!

So there you have your little stocking filler to keep you going for a while.

Wishing you Happy Holidays!

15 thoughts on “Free-For-All Friday

  1. Bless you, darling one! Sending you much love. The weather is boiling in Sydney! I am going to a party tomorrow and the kids will be in swimmers running under the sprinkler! I would love to experience a White Christmas one year. xxx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I have heard it is pretty hot Down Under. It has gone a bit weird over here too, more like spring with early blossom and daffys making an appearance! It doesn’t look like we will get a white Christmas either 🙂

      Like

  2. Awww … shucks girl! Thank you so much for including me with such amazing company! You’ve just given me a great big cheesy grin! Thank you my friend! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to know what you think

