Welcome to Silver’s Tea Party – A February “TEA” Sharing Event

Come to Colleen’s place for her tea party. she has chocolates too for Valentine’s Day! 🙂

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

Hello, and good day! Welcome to my tea party! Much like the weekend coffee sharing event from Part-Time Monster, my monthly Sunday tea party is where I want to catch up with friends, old and new! This is also a way for me to introduce you to some great new blogs and people that I have virtually met along the way! In addition, I want to share my great love of tea, and all things TEA!

Happy Valentines Day!
I hope you have found some time to tell the ones you love how much you enjoy their company!

So let’s begin. Please come in and have a seat. Make yourself comfortable… What kind of tea would you like?


Since our last tea party in January, I have been busy! How about you? Towards the end of January, I got to meet one of my favorite blog friends and author…

View original post 2,001 more words

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Silver’s Tea Party – A February “TEA” Sharing Event

I'd love to know what you think

