Blog Anniversary and Guest Post Competition

It’s Suzie’s blogiversary and she is giving away a brilliant opportunity! Check it out.

Suzie Speaks

image

I received my notification from WordPress this morning that it was three years ago that I signed up Suzie Speaks and published my very first post.

I wrote a post a while ago that I planned to publish today, but decided against it – I wouldn’t be saying anything my regular readers haven’t heard before. Instead I’ve decided to make my blogiversary (yes Phil, I’m using that word) an opportunity for someone else, and I’m launching a competition to win a guest post spot here on Suzie Speaks.

It’s been a long time since I had a guest post on the blog, and the winner will be given the chance to have one of their articles published here on a Sunday of their choice, which is my biggest day for traffic. Suzie Speaks has a readership of over 15,000 people, and their post will be also promoted all across my…

View original post 272 more words

I'd love to know what you think

