Saturday Evening Interview 5-14-16

Life of an El Paso Woman

Hi everyone! I hope your Saturday and weekend are going well! Today I’m introducing you to U.K. blogger and poet Judy Martin from “Edwina’s Episodes.” Judy released her first book of poetry, “Rhymes of the Times” in March. I want to thank Judy very much for agreeing to an interview on Life of an El Paso Woman on such SHORT notice. Judy is here to discuss her blog, family, new book, etc. You can check out/follow her blog here. Please help me welcome her to Life of an El Paso Woman.
wp-1463256788182.png
ME: When did your blog, “Edwina’s Episodes” begin? How would you summarize your blog? I started my blog ‘Edwina’s Episodes’ at the end of 2014. I suffer from depression and my sister suggested that blogging would be a great way for me to release some of my feelings. I didn’t even know what a blog was really, but decided to…

View original post 1,409 more words

I'd love to know what you think

